Reviews / Testimonials

We are what you think!  We are grateful for your business and want to hear how you think we are doing. Won’t you please leave a review?

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Thanks, Gratitude

Sep 05, 2017 by MARK R.
City And State: Fredericksburg, VA 

I just wanted to send you a note recognizing the fantastic job the hardwood crew did in my home. Your men far exceeded my expectations as craftsmen and gentlemen. You have my sincere thanks and gratitude.
I will certainly sing your praises and recommend you to anyone I meet, who needs flooring/carpet.
Best Regards,
Mark


Honesty

Feb 20, 2017 by Denise & Neal
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

Just letting you know the installer did a great job. He came on time, he was knowledgeable on what he was doing, He did not take unnecessary time.
We have came back to AJ Carpet for this reason, you have been honest with us and that is all we want, honesty. Simple things like phones if someone is running late, make a big difference, you have done that,
Thank you, A repeat customer


Extra Thanks

Oct 27, 2016 by Michael M
City And State: Bristow VA 

We just wanted to thanks for doing a great job with the carpet, and extra thanks for putting the furniture back and setting everything up. Our kids were able to go right down and have their basement back.


Happy Customer

Oct 25, 2016 by Kim O
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

The sales associate was very helpful, helped me to find right carpet for our basement. The installers did a great job and they were very courteous and professional. One happy customer.


I will recommend

Oct 18, 2016 by Darren H.
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

We are very happy with our carpet, Installers did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend AJ Carpet & Flooring to all my friends and relatives for their floor needs.


Efficient & professional

Oct 14, 2016 by Catherine C.
City And State: Vienna, VA 

Within all the sub-contractors worked in my house, AJ Carpet was the most reliable, efficient, and professional. Thank you for a great job on carpet and Dura-Ceramic installation.


stunning result

Sep 21, 2016 by Glen
City And State: Herndon, VA 

I just wanted to let you know, the tile installers did a superb job installing the stainless steel penny tile backsplash at our home. They came on time, kept the work area clean. Their attention to detail was excellent. It took them all day, but the result is stunning. Our designer and most importantly, my wife absolutely love it. They cleaned up carefully and left without a trace. Thank you su much.


Professional

Feb 27, 2016 by Aimee Belote
City And State: Google Reviewer 

We've done several homes with AJ Flooring and they're always professional and do an outstanding job. Their installers are really professional and courteous as well. We have always used this company and will continue to do so.


Great Job

Dec 18, 2015 by John & Lynn W
City And State: Nokesville, VA 

I LOVE MY CARPET. YOU GUYS DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB, DEFINITELY I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY.


Great Job

Dec 18, 2015 by John & Lynn W
City And State: Nokesville, VA 

I LOVE MY CARPET. YOU GUYS DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB, DEFINITELY I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY.


A.J. Carpet & Flooring , USA 4.9 5.0 25 25 I just wanted to send you a note recognizing the fantastic job the hardwood crew did in my home. Your men far exceeded my expectations as craftsmen and gentlemen. You have my since
Page:
123

Comments are closed.