Reviews / Testimonials

We are what you think!  We are grateful for your business and want to hear how you think we are doing. Won’t you please leave a review?

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Recently Used AJ Carpet

Jun 29, 2015 by Sarah M.
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

I recently used Aj carpet and flooring to replace the carpet in my entire home. They worked with me on what product would be best for my budget. They were timely! The installers were awesome!! Friendly, knowledgeable and helped us move all our furniture. I will definitely use them again for any future flooring needs! They made a stressful situation so much better!! Thank you AJ carpet!


New Kitchen and Bath Flooring

Apr 14, 2015 by Neda C.
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

I used Aj carpet and flooring for my new home's kitchen and bathroom remodel as well as new carpet for the upstairs bedrooms. They were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends!


100% Satisfied

Oct 22, 2014 by Nelson P.
City And State: Dumfries, VA 

We've used AJ Carpets and Flooring twice. Once for carpets and once for hardwood floors. Both times we've been 100% satisfied with the quality of their materials, their excellent workmanship, and their cost. Alex came to our home and personally examined our layout and recommended the best way to lay out the floor, including special cuts to match tricky angles and match existing wood. Highly recommend.


Everything looks fantastic

Oct 14, 2014 by Carrie B.
City And State: Herendon, Va 20171 

Everything looks fantastic! My favorite parts of this home restoration has been the parts that you all did- carpets, hardwood, backsplash. Thanks so much for all of your help with these. They are beaturiful!


Exellent Service

Aug 29, 2014 by GUS F.
City And State: Dumfries, VA 22025 

FLOORS LOOK TERRIFIC, GUYS DID A GREAT JOB, EXCELLENT SERVICE


We love our new carpet

Jul 19, 2014 by Robin & Kevin
City And State: Hamilton, VA 20158 

I wanted to let you know how please we are with the quality and professionalism of your staff and crew. They were considerate of our needs and careful with our belongings. The work was done quickly and absolutely clean at the conclusion. Our family loves this new carpet and we are thankful your company made the experience a pleasure.


JOB WELL DONE

Jun 04, 2014 by Dick & Debbie L.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the job your crew did today in our condo. Unless you know where the tiles needed replacing, you could not tell the difference. Job well done


Looks Great

May 17, 2014 by John Z.
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

Thank you. The carpet looks great and your installers were extremely professional. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.


Wood Flooring

Apr 24, 2014 by Don & Stephanie H.
City And State: Bristow, VA 

Thank you for our beautiful new wood floor. We love it. Sorry for the confusion with your foreman the morning of the install and for coming out personally to deal with the issue. We hope to do business with your company in the future and will be happy to recommend your services.


Thanks and Compliments

Nov 25, 2013 by Rich Tedesco
City And State: Warrenton, VA 

Please pass on our thanks and compliments to the AJ Carpet tile and carpet crews. In general they were polite, neat, and respectful of our home. Their work was meticulous as they took their time to make sure they got it right. The carpet crew even put a piece of carpet under their van to make sure any leak would not hit our driveway - that is outstanding.

The person who did the tile on Friday (we didn't get his name), per Sherry, was very detailed and took his time to make sure the tile layout was what he wanted it to be before he cut. He cut outside so as not to have that dust in our house, and he was precise in laying down the tile. He put in the wrong color 1/4" round, but we don't see that as his fault (though he could have asked before he put coating on it). Anyway - he quickly made it right. Sherry said he did a beautiful job.

Fidel and Roy (we want them back to finish the stairs) - were also very exact and efficient. They got all the jobs done in a single day and were careful not to mar the newly painted baseboards. The carpet job is gorgeous and they were diligent in their work. They stayed at it the whole time with a good plan and no stopping (except for lunch which is OK). They were all business. They were very careful in moving our furniture and had the finesse of putting pad down on the hardwood before so they can put the china cabinet in the hallway - now that is great customer service. And, they asked before moving anything and helped up put the big things back.

Please compliment and reward these two crews for an outstanding job.


A.J. Carpet & Flooring , USA 4.9 5.0 25 25 I just wanted to send you a note recognizing the fantastic job the hardwood crew did in my home. Your men far exceeded my expectations as craftsmen and gentlemen. You have my since
Page:
123

Comments are closed.